Halfway: 0114 247 0170
City Centre: 0114 272 6092
Hillsborough: 0114 233 2845

We understand tyres. We should do, we’ve been around for over 30 years with three tyre depots conveniently located in Sheffield - all offering our renowned drive in – drive out fitting service.

We are also the home of the ‘easy tyre quote’. Simply choose your nearest branch – insert your registration number in the yellow box on the right and click ‘search’ and we’ll automatically find you the best tyre at the best price.

Or search by tyre size – just click on ‘shop by tyre size’ box. And if you can’t find exactly what you want give us a call. You’ll find our branch telephone numbers at the top of your screen.

Book on line and pay after fitting – how easy is that?

We stock all leading brands to fit all types of vehicles, including vans, light commercials, high performance and 4x4’s as well as family cars and bikes. We also offer wheel balancing and tracking, puncture repairs and alignment checks using the latest laser tracking equipment.

*Please note: If ordering off –line, not all tyres may be in stock at each branch and prices may differ to those quoted on–line. Please phone the branch for availability.


Christmas Opening Times



Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Monday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – 9am – 4pm

Thursday 29th December – 9am – 4pm

Friday 30th December – 9am – 4pm

Saturday 31st December (New Years Eve) – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January – Open as Normal

 EASY TYRE QUOTE



Get a quote by selecting your nearest branch and entering your reg number.

City Centre


Hillsborough


Halfway


 OPENING HOURS



Mon - Fri:08:30 - 17:00

Sat:08:30* - 12:30

Sun:CLOSED

*Edmund Road opens at 09:00